Host & Organising committee

The congress will be hosted by Uwe Kersting and colleagues at Aalborg University and 
Aarhus University Hospital.  

Uwe Kersting, PhD
Associate Professor in Biomechanics
Center for Sensory-Motor Interaction
Aalborg University, Aalborg, Denmark

Kim Dremstrup, PhD
Associate Professor, Head of Department
Dept. of Health Science and Technology
Aalborg University, Aalborg, Denmark


Bjarne Møller-Madsen,
Professor, overlæge,
Klinisk Institut - Børneortopædi
Det Sundhedsvidenskabelige Fakultet
Aarhus Universitet.

Jørgen Feldbæk Nielsen
Klinisk Professor, Overlæge,
Hammel Neurocenter, Hammel, DK
Århus Universitet

Sten Rasmussen
Associate Prof., MD.
Orthopaedic Surgery, Chief Surgeon
Director of Research, North Denmark Region Orthopaedic Division
Aalborg Hospital, Aarhus University

novel gmbh
Ismaninger Str. 51, D-81675 Munich
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Last Updated on Wednesday, 15 June 2011 10:58